704-479-POOL (7665) - Contact Us Today!
Cart 0

Our Team

Swimming Pool Construction Team

Jason Parks – Swimming Pool Projects Leader

  • jasonp@mjelectricusa.com

Caleb Parks – Project Manager

  • calebp@mjelectricusa.com

Tyler Reash – Project Manager

  • treash@mjelectricusa.com

Sandy Burazer – Permit and Inspections Coordinator

  • sandyb@mjelectricusa.com

 

Support Team

Stephen Harold – Owner (Sales and Marketing)

  • steve@pooldrs.com

Daniel Manivanh – Sales

  • daniel@pooldrs.com

Emily Walters – Lead Designer/Coordinator

  • emily@pooldrs.com

Josh Muillinx – Owner (Operations)

  • josh@pooldrs.com

Mark Zwieback – Business Director

  • service@pooldrs.com

Kim Dull – Financial Operations Director

  • kim@pooldrs.com

Dorian Morales – Service Team Director

  • dorian@pooldrs.com

Robert Clarke Senior Service Technician

Cooper Harms – Service Technician

Zane Burchfield – Maintenance Team Director

  • zane@pooldrs.com

Gracey Rowan – Maintenance Technician